The Born to Run Club Committee

Picture                            Name                                                   Position


                  JJ O'Connell                                     Chairperson 

JJ O'Connell


                  Ann O'Shea                              Vice-chairperson 


                  Rose Brosnan                                   Secretary 


                   Martin Moore                               Treasurer 


                    Tom Dillon                                       PRO 

Ann O'Shea Minutes Secretary


                     Jack Moriarty                       Social Officer 


                      William Brick                             Minutes Secretary 

William Brick Ordinary Member
tom dillon.jpg


                    Brian O' Shea                             Registrar

Liam Horan Secretary


                      Liam Horan                             Fundraising Officer

Aoife O'Connor Volunteer Coordinator
Sandra Byrne Registrar

                  Aoife O'Connor                         Ordinary Member


                     Sandra Byrne                          Ordinary Member


                 Marilyn O'Shea                          Ordinary Member



                      Anna Stack                             Ordinary Member


Marie O' Shea                         Ordinary Member